Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Visalia Dentistry 4 Kids

Pediatric Dentist located in Visalia, CA

19 total reviews

Visalia Dentistry 4 Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visalia Dentistry 4 Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayden E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Law and his assistant worked so well with my daughter. She was very nervous and they helped put her at ease, which put me at ease!! Thank you!!!!!
Davis W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolutely wonderful experience!!!!
Kayla G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great experience, my kids love going to the dentist!
Reagan R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great service- friendly and you are seen at the time of your appointment
Morgan C.
Submitted 11/11/19
All staff were excellent in engaging my daughter! They are patient and know how to step to a kids level.
RyLee G.
Submitted 10/18/19
We love Dr Law and his staff!!!
Breanna E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always such a pleasant experience! I have a very anxious little one and they are always so patient and caring with her.
Ayla C.
Submitted 09/17/19
He is so good with both of our girls!
Jose Christian C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always great service!
Eva M.
Submitted 09/06/19
We love Dr. Law, he always does so well with the kids and makes them feel comfortable and we are in and out in such a timely manner. We highly recommend him!
Natalie C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Law and his staff are wonderful! My kids actually look forward to their appointments!!
Kamryn P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Absolutely great place to take your children to. Your seen at appt time and given best care.
Spencer R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr Law and his staff. All four of my kids love going to the dentist! We’ve had a few bad experiences so I really appreciate the care and patience that everyone has here.
Braxsten D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Always gentle, patient, and professional.
Daisy W.
Submitted 08/27/19
My girls feel comfortable. Staff is great. Every visit is wonderful.
Mia V.
Submitted 08/23/19
My daughter loves coming to the dentist. We have always had a great experience there. Staff and dentist are very friendly. Thank you very much!
Kierstin R.
Submitted 08/23/19
Quick and well done
Jacee T.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Law & Staff are TOP Notch!
Sophia V.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Law is great and amazing with our children!