Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Visalia Dentistry 4 Kids

Pediatric Dentist located in Visalia, CA

14 total reviews

Visalia Dentistry 4 Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visalia Dentistry 4 Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RyLee G.
Submitted 10/18/19
We love Dr Law and his staff!!!
Breanna E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always such a pleasant experience! I have a very anxious little one and they are always so patient and caring with her.
Ayla C.
Submitted 09/17/19
He is so good with both of our girls!
Jose Christian C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always great service!
Eva M.
Submitted 09/06/19
We love Dr. Law, he always does so well with the kids and makes them feel comfortable and we are in and out in such a timely manner. We highly recommend him!
Natalie C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Law and his staff are wonderful! My kids actually look forward to their appointments!!
Kamryn P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Absolutely great place to take your children to. Your seen at appt time and given best care.
Spencer R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr Law and his staff. All four of my kids love going to the dentist! We’ve had a few bad experiences so I really appreciate the care and patience that everyone has here.
Braxsten D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Always gentle, patient, and professional.
Daisy W.
Submitted 08/27/19
My girls feel comfortable. Staff is great. Every visit is wonderful.
Mia V.
Submitted 08/23/19
My daughter loves coming to the dentist. We have always had a great experience there. Staff and dentist are very friendly. Thank you very much!
Kierstin R.
Submitted 08/23/19
Quick and well done
Jacee T.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Law & Staff are TOP Notch!
Sophia V.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Law is great and amazing with our children!